KMR Records Ltd


iTunes Music Downloads > Gerry Guthrie

Gerry Guthrie - The Old Guitar (Single)

  1. The Old Guitar

Gerry Guthrie - Little Country Boy (Single)

  1. Little Country Boy

Gerry Guthrie - A New Moon Over My Shoulder

  1. A New Moon Over My Shoulder
  2. Joseph Built The Cradle
  3. If Those Lips Could Only Speak
  4. If You're Gonna Walk, I'm Gonna Crawl
  5. Talking To The Wrong Man
  6. Gene Autry, My Hero
  7. Don't She Look Good When She Smiles
  8. Sing Me Back Home
  9. Battle Hymn Of Love
  10. You're Still On My Mind
  11. Walkin' In The Sun
  12. Lucille

Gerry Guthrie - Second Hand Heart

  1. Second Hand Heart
  2. When A Man Can't Get A Woman Off His Mind
  3. Livin' In A House Full Of Love
  4. Lefty Was Right After All
  5. Another Day Gone
  6. Old Home In Mayo
  7. Dixie Road
  8. Cottage On The Borderline
  9. The Boxer
  10. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  11. One Step At A Time
  12. Why You Been Gone So Long?
  13. That Christmasy Feelin' Again (BONUS TRACK)

Gerry Guthrie - Good Country Songs

  1. Long Sermon
  2. You Should Have More Respect For The Dead
  3. The Union Mare & The Confederate Grey
  4. Write This Down
  5. Come On In (Featuring Matt Leavy)
  6. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  7. Much Too Young
  8. Mayo Will Always Be Home
  9. Two Lovin' Hearts
  10. You Can't Take It With You When You Go
  11. Give Me A Good Country Song I Can Dance To
  12. Kentucky Gambler
  13. Jacobs Ladder
  14. It's 5 O'Clock Somewhere (Feat Mike Denver)
  15. Corcoran From Mayo

Gerry Guthrie - A Hard Act To Follow

  1. A Hard Act To Follow
  2. Busted
  3. Guys Like Me
  4. Carroll County Accident
  5. Look At Us
  6. Jesse James
  7. I Never Go Around Mirrors
  8. The Lucky Horseshoe
  9. If This Old House Could Talk
  10. Shut Up Heart
  11. Someone From Else
  12. Have You Ever Seen The Rain